Sony Pictures Sony

Featured J!Buzz


Indiana, Minnesota and USC Go for the Big Win!

To view videos on this site, you need to enable certain cookies.

Privacy Settings

15 schools have been narrowed down to the final three: Indiana University, University of Minnesota and USC. Tyler Combs, Nibir Sarma and Xiaoke Ying have earned their spots in the finals. Which one will take the trophy back to campus? Tune in tomorrow to see how it all goes down!

See More: 2020 College Championship >