Sony Pictures Sony

Find when and where to watch


About the Show

Mayim Bialik


Before officially joining the Jeopardy! crew, Mayim Bialik served as guest host for two weeks during Season 37.

Ken Jennings

Host Ken Jennings

Ken Jennings became a household name during his record 74-game winning streak – the longest in Jeopardy! history. His lifetime Jeopardy! winnings total $4,370,700, and he has earned the title, “The Greatest of All Time.” He is also a published author and renowned speaker.

Michael Davies

Executive Producer MICHAEL DAVIES

Michael Davies was named Interim Executive producer of "Jeopardy!" in August 2021. His position became official in April 2022, naming him the fourth ever EP of "Jeopardy!" in it's 39 years in syndication.

Johnny Gilbert


Nobody keeps an audience engaged like Johnny Gilbert. He's so much more than "The Voice of Jeopardy!" - he's a true Hollywood showman.

Production Team

Inside Jeopardy! Sarah Whitcomb Foss and Michael Harris

Jeopardy! producer Sarah Whitcomb Foss and senior researcher Michael Harris bring the inside scoop on all things happening in the world of Jeopardy! on Inside Jeopardy!


Without question, our talented group of writers are critical to the show's success. Learn more about the team who crafts the clues that keep you on your toes.

Full Show Credits

Bringing Jeopardy! into your home every day takes a lot of work from a dedicated team of people.

Remembering an Icon

Alex Trebek


Alex Trebek hosted nearly 8,000 episodes of Jeopardy! over the past three decades, making him one of television's most recognizable figures...with or without his iconic mustache.


With the most Daytime Emmy® Awards won by a TV Game Show, it’s easy to see why Jeopardy! is America’s Favorite Quiz Show®.